Latest Products http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:44:53 +0530 en-us http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com Silver Handicrafts http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-handicrafts.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-handicrafts.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Animal Statues, Silver Peacock Statue, Silver Apple and Silver Ashtray: they all fall under the range of Silver Handicrafts, which we offer. These Silver Handicrafts are made using the best silver materials and other precious and semi-precious stones. Silver Animal Statues http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-animal-statues.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-animal-statues.htm Silver Handicrafts Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Crocodile Statue, Silver Elephant Statue and Silver Horse Statue: they fall under the array of Silver Animal Statues, which we offer. These Silver Animal Statues are made using the best stones and other materials. Silver Crocodile Statue http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-crocodile-statue.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-crocodile-statue.htm Silver Handicrafts Silver Animal Statues Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Silver Crocodile Statue is an article in the shape of crocodile, which has real multi semi-precious and precious gemstones all over. The detailed craftsmanship of Silver Crocodile Statue includes placing small stones between the big stone. Silver Elephant Statue http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-elephant-statue.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-elephant-statue.htm Silver Handicrafts Silver Animal Statues Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Elephant Statue, which we offer, is an article in the shape of elephant, which has real multi semi-precious and precious gemstones all over. The workmanship of small stones between the big stone makes this Silver Elephant Statue unique and elegant. Silver Horse Statue http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-horse-statue.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-horse-statue.htm Silver Handicrafts Silver Animal Statues Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Silver Horse Statue is an article in the shape of horse, which has real multi semi-precious and precious gemstones all over. The detailed craftsmanship of Silver Horse Statue includes small stones between the big stone. Silver Peacock Statue http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-peacock-statue.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-peacock-statue.htm Silver Handicrafts Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Silver Peacock Statue is an article in the shape of dancing peacock, which has real multi semi-precious and precious gemstones all over. The quality workmanship of small stones between the big stone makes Silver Peacock Statue simply elegant. Silver Apple http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-apple.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-apple.htm Silver Handicrafts Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Silver Apple is an article in the shape of apple with a stand and has real multi semi-precious gemstones all over. This Silver Apple can be used as a show piece for decoration in offices, home, etc. Silver Ashtray http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-ashtray.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-ashtray.htm Silver Handicrafts Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Silver Ashtray is an article in the shape of ashtray, which has real multi semi-precious and precious gemstones all over. The workmanship of this Silver Ashtray is unique between the top and bottom line. Silver Jewelry http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-jewelry.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-jewelry.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Earrings, Silver Bracelets, Silver Bangles, Silver Necklace Set, Silver Pendants and Silver Rings: they all are present under the range of Silver Jewelry, which we offer. This Silver Jewelry is made under the guidance of experts. Silver Earrings http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-earrings.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-earrings.htm Silver Jewelry Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in diverse weights, these Silver Earrings are appealing and give a regal appearance to the wearer. We offer the best Silver Earrings at competitive rates to the clients. Silver Bracelets http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-bracelets.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-bracelets.htm Silver Jewelry Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The excellence mingled with elegance, which is presented b these Silver Bracelets is matchless. These Silver Bracelets are appreciated for their eye-catchy designs and patterns. Silver Bangles http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-bangles.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-bangles.htm Silver Jewelry Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These Silver Bangles are appreciated for their elegant design and matchless polishing job. These Silver Bangles are available in diverse weights, catering to the different needs of the clients. Silver Necklace Set http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-necklace-set.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-necklace-set.htm Silver Jewelry Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sheer elegance and style are presented by the Silver Necklace Set, which we offer. These Silver Necklace Sets define the beauty. We are among the dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Silver Necklace Set, based in Delhi. Silver Pendants http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-pendants.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-pendants.htm Silver Jewelry Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in diverse weights, these Silver Pendants are made using premium silver and gemstones. We offer these Silver Pendants as per the latest fashion present in the industry. Silver Rings http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-rings.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-rings.htm Silver Jewelry Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These Silver Rings are available in diverse weights. We offer the Elegant Silver Rings at the market leading rates to the clients. We are a dependable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Silver Rings from Delhi. Silver Brooches http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-brooches.htm http://www.durlovepanjainternational.com/silver-brooches.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Style and simplicity are accentuated by the Silver Brooches, which we offer. These Silver Brooches highlight the matchless creativity of the Jeweler Designers. We offer the best Silver Brooches at the best rates to the clients.